NESEA Fall 2018

East Coast Home+ Design May 2013

Green Building for New and Existing Homes; Additions, Kitchens, and Baths; and Green Historic Restorations. Serving:

Fairfield County, Connecticut: Bridgeport, Cos Cob, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, New Canaan, Norwalk, South Norwalk, Rowayton, East Norwalk, Old Greenwich, Riverside, Southport, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Redding, Weston, Westport, and Wilton.

New Haven County, Connecticut: Eastrock, Milford, New Haven, Orange, Westville, and Woodbridge.

Westchester County, New York: Bedford, Harrison, Portchester, Pound Ridge, Rye, South Salem, and West Harrison